PipelineText Box:     The Fairfield 
Text Box: Volume I  Number 1							      Winter 2006

Fairfield  -  A Progressive City   -  “Moving in New Directions”

Mayor and City Council

Fairfield, Alabama

Left to Right: 

           Council President-Eldridge Turner; District Two-Vincent Smith; District One-Fredrick Scott;   

        Mayor-Michael L Johnson; District Six-Willie Hardley; District Four-William Yow;

                     District Five-Kenneth Coachman; District Three-William Murray

Text Box: